Formerly Tender
Glad You Said No
Created To Be Here Now. And I am successful?
1
0:00
-26:39

Created To Be Here Now. And I am successful?

1

In this episode—I mean personal voice memo that feels like it’s meant for a best friend and not to be uploaded to a professional platform, I talk aimless but honest thoughts at you, accidentally mentioning politics and social event etiquette during Covid, purposefully tease projects coming up to only those special eyes that are reading/listening to this and I confess what has made me sad even well before our world started to fall apart. This is a palette cleanser mini-episode of the sorts that while it may confuse you a little for I’m overall just confused about a lot, I hope makes you curious about the things you do in the time you are given as it has put me in a perpetual state of wonder as I float in this life during these moments, and with you all.

1 Comment
Formerly Tender
Glad You Said No
Writer, singer and snacker TRACE overshares with Glad You Said No: A podcast for creatives familiar with desire + disappointment, who find humor and goodness to be crucial and thinks they know themselves well but has a hunch there’s more to learn.